Meet Our Team

 

Our Team

Michael P Trapani , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 213-243-7090


mike.trapani@nm.com

Read Bio

John Michael Trapani , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 213-243-7122


john.trapani@nm.com

Read Bio

John R Calvert III , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 213-243-7137


john.calvert@nm.com

Read Bio

Marisela Cardenas

Office Manager

Office 213-243-7084


marisela.cardenas@nm.com

Read Bio

Quan Luong

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 213-243-7092


quan.luong@nm.com

Read Bio

Timothy P Owens

Practice Manager

Office 213-628-4830


timothy.owens@nm.com

Read Bio

Rachael Marie Duriez

Marketing and Client Relations Manager

Office 213-243-7047


rachael.duriez@nm.com

Read Bio

Jimmy Shin

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 213-243-7039


jimmy.shin@nm.com

Read Bio